Austria - Austrian National Tourist Office

Belgium - Wallonie Belgique Tourisme

Bulgaria - The Ministry of Tourism of the Republic of Bulgaria

Croatia - Croatian National Tourist Board

Cyprus - Republic of Cyprus, Deputy Ministry of Tourism

Czech Republic - CzechTourism

Denmark - Visit Denmark

Estonia - Estonian Tourist Board

Finland - Visit Finland

France - Atout France

Germany - German National Tourist Board

Greece - Greek National Tourism Organisation

Hungary - Hungarian Tourism Agency

Iceland - Icelandic Tourist Board

Ireland - Tourism Ireland

Italy - Agenzia Nazionale del Turismo

Latvia - Investment and Development Agency of Latvia

Lithuania - Ministry of the Economy and Innovation

Luxembourg - Luxembourg For Tourism

Malta - Malta Tourism Authority

Montenegro - National Tourism Organisation of Montenegro

Monaco - Monaco Government Tourist

Netherlands - NBTC Holland Marketing

Norway - Innovation Norway

Poland - Polish Tourism Organisation

Portugal - Turismo de Portugal

Romania - Ministry of Economy, Entrepreneurship and Tourism

San Marino - State Office for Tourism

Serbia - National Tourism Organization of Serbia

Slovakia - Slovakia Travel

Slovenia - Slovenian Tourist Board

Spain - Instituto de Turismo

Switzerland - Switzerland Tourism

Ukraine - State Agency for Tourism Development of Ukraine